Skip to content
September 20, 2022

2023 National Merit® Scholarship Competition


ACHS 768x614

Officials of the National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC) have announced the names of approximately 16,000 Semifinalists in the 68th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. Among the honored students are Ankeny Centennial High School seniors Charlotte Brink, Adeline Brooks, Brady Carr, Rebecca Gabrielsson, Jenna McClain, Kyle Melcher, Caden Miller, and Rondi Quass.